Antigua and Barbuda is a constitutional monarchy with a parliamentary system of government and a Commonwealth realm. Caribbean islands between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean, east-southeast of Puerto Rico.

Administrative divisions: Barbuda, Redonda, Saint George, Saint John, Saint Mary, Saint Paul, Saint Peter and Saint Philip. The highest point is Boggy Peak (402 m). The major seaport is Saint John's.

More: St Vincent & the Grenadines and Dominican Republic.


america maps


Antigua and Barbuda Map





Source: U.S. Central Intelligence Agency.



◄ America maps

◄ World maps






Map Caribbean


Copyright © Geographic Guide - World in Pictures.



World in Pictures



Antigua and Barbuda map