South Africa Map


South Africa


Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium (foto Rodger Bosch).



In South Africa: Eastern Cape, Free State, Gauteng, KwaZulu-Natal, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, Northern Cape, North-West, Western Cape. Capital: Pretoria. Ports: Cape Town, Durban, Port Elizabeth, Richards and Saldanha Bay. Big cities: Cape Town, Newcastle, Durban, Johannesburg and Port Elizabeth. Border with Zimbabwe.


Gruger South Africa


South Africa




Stadium Cape Town


City of Durban, in South Africa (photo Rodger Bosch).


Soccer City


The Green Point, in Cape Town, South Africa (Media Club South Africa).




Political map Africa


Mandela Stadium


The Soccer City Stadium, in Johannesburg, South Africa (foto Ndaba Dlamini).


Copyright © Geographic Guide - World in Pictures. African Continent.





Travel Africa